Monday, February 06, 2006

Truant Legislators

The following legislators where supposed to be present to vote for a Presiding Officer today and did not show up for work. They have not perfromed any work for the past month and refuse to do so. Call or e-mail them and tell them they are being paid to work.

Roger Corbin - 516-571-6202;
RCorbin@nassaucountyny.gov
Peter J. Schmitt - 516- 571- 6212;
PSchmitt@attglobal.net
John Ciotti - 516- 571- 6203;
JCiotti@attglobal.net
Norma L. Gonsalves - 516- 571- 6213;
NGonsalves@attglobal.net
Denise Ford - 516- 571- 6204;
DFord@NassauCountyNY.gov
Dennis Dunne, Sr. - 516- 571- 6215;
DDunne@attglobal.net
Francis X. Becker, Jr. - 516- 571- 6206;
FBecker@attglobal.net
Vincent Muscarella - 516- 571- 6208;
VMuscarella@attglobal.net
Richard Nicolello - 516- 571- 6209;
Richard.Nicolello@mail.co.nassau.ny.us
Lisanne Altmann - 516- 571- 6210;
laltmann@nassaucountyny.gov

Last week Judge Spinloa ordered a new vote for Presiding Officer and it was scheduled for today. Needless to say that did not happen.
Why are these legislators collecting pay checks?

1 comment:

home equity loans said...

home equity loans